Home
Profile
European Agents
Contact
Links


_Contact Us

We are all multi skilled & waiting to help you with any enquiry you may have.

BUSINESS DETAILS
Level 4/520 Collins Street
Melbourne Victoria 3000
Tel: (03) 9620 0572
Fax: (03) 9620 0578
E-mail: info@anchorlogistics.com.au

 

_Contact Form

* Indicates Required Field
*First Name:
*Last Name:
*Company Name:
Phone Number:
Fax Number:
*E-Mail Address:
*Comments:

 

__

DIRECTOR
Mr Bob Brittles (Master Business Logistics RMIT)
Rate Quotations, Bookings, Equipment Releases
E-mail: bob@anchorlogistics.com.au

OFFICE ADMINISTRATION
Mr John Oswald
Office Administration , Web Site Management, Documentation, Operations, Rate quotations
E-mail: john@anchorlogistics.com.au

SALES MANAGER
Mr Bill Lopez

Rate Quotations, Bookings, Equipment Releases
E-mail: bill@anchorlogistics.com.au

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Ms Sue Bond
Accounts Payable/Receivable, Documentation, Web Site Updates
E-mail: sue@anchorlogistics.com.au

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Ms Elise Dembinski
Bookings, Receivals, Equipment Releases, Rate Quotations
E-mail: elise@anchorlogistics.com.au

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Ms Renee Duffin

Documentation
E-mail: renee@anchorlogistics.com.au

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Mr Shaun O'Brien
Documentation
E-mail: shaun@anchorlogistics.com.au

CUSTOMER SERVICE
Ms Kathryn Short
Documentation, Equipment Releases, Bookings
E-mail: kathryn@anchorlogistics.com.au

 

| Home | Profile | European Agents | Contact | Links | Client Login | Industry Information |
| Rate Request | Booking Request | Sailing Schedule | ECN Application | Forwarding Instructions |
| Privacy Statement |


Copyright 2001 Anchor Logistics Pty Ltd
All rights reserved.